Who We Are

Scout Property Group

We work diligently to create partnerships that result in successful & prosperous commercial ventures. We strive to create long-term, sustainable value for investors through strategic asset growth, increased profitability & the capture of value added opportunities.

Our Team

Through years of combined Commercial Real Estate and Brokerage experience, we are able to educate our clients on solutions that will help their investments or business ventures thrive in today’s market.

Adam Dukelow
Adam Dukelow
Owner/Broker

adam@scoutpropertygroup.com
512-492-5584

Curt Green
Curt Green
Associate Broker

curt@scoutpropertygroup.com
903-748-6000

Tim Lambert
Tim Lambert
Realtor

tim@scoutpropertygroup.com
903-736-6796

Pinson Razaq
Pinson Razaq
Realtor

pinson@scoutpropertygroup.com
903-826-2314

Larry Bunn
Larry Bunn
Realtor

ldbunn13@gmail.com
903-748-3000

Chelsea Kennedy
Chelsea Kennedy
Office Manager

chelsea@scoutpropertygroup.com
903-424-2991